Links

My publisher, V. Press: http://vpresspoetry.blogspot.co.uk/

Sarah James: http://www.sarah-james.co.uk/

Ruth Stacey: http://ruthstacey.com/

Kate Garrett: http://www.kategarrettwrites.co.uk/

Carolyn Jess-Cooke http://carolynjesscooke.com/

Antony Owen: https://antonyowenpoetry.wordpress.com/

Josephine Corcoran: https://josephinecorcoran.wordpress.com/

Anthony Wilson: http://anthonywilsonpoetry.com/

Jo Bell: https://belljarblog.wordpress.com/

Catherine Crosswell: http://www.catherinecrosswell.co.uk/

Myfanwy Fox: https://myfanwyfox.wordpress.com/

Holly Magill: https://hollyannegetspoetic.wordpress.com/

Nina Lewis: https://awritersfountain.wordpress.com/

Betti Moretti: https://bettimoretti.wordpress.com/

Heather Wastie: https://weavingyarns1.wordpress.com/

Fergus McGonigal: http://www.fergusthepoet.com/

Polly Robinson: http://journalread.com/

Jenny Hope: http://www.jennyhope.co.uk/index.htm

Kathy Gee: http://www.wordstring.co.uk/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s